Broyeur de couteau
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Broyeur de couteau

  • Availability: In Stock
$29.99
Hurry! only 20 left in stock!
Ask about this product
Your message has been successfully sent to the store owner!
Secure
  1. Matériau corundum blanc avancé : toutes les pierres de whetstones ne sont pas les mêmes. Nous importons et achetons uniquement des matériaux de haute qualité pour la fabrication de pierres à aiguiser de galets pointus, ce qui fournira d’excellentes performances de coupe. Qualité sans compromis! Il a été dans notre studio depuis plus de deux ans et est toujours en usage normal!
  2. Multi-usage : Notre whetstone de qualité professionnelle est très durable et durable. En plus d’être utilisé pour polir les outils en cuir, vous pouvez également moudre n’importe quelle lame! Y compris les couteaux de cuisine, le polissage d’accessoires extérieurs, etc.
  3. Sécurité : Nous comprenons l’importance de la sécurité lors de l’utilisation de l’outil d’affûtage. La base en silicone que vous achetez peut fixer la pierre sur la surface en cuir. Ce réglage garantit que la pierre est fixée en un seul endroit lors de l’affûtage.
  4. 1000/3000 double face est disponible, et la protection de la lame est fixée en une seule étape.
  5. Lorsqu’il est utilisé avec Aiguisage Strop, il peut polir l’outil à un effet miroir.

      1. Matériau corundum blanc avancé : toutes les pierres de whetstones ne sont pas les mêmes. Nous importons et achetons uniquement des matériaux de haute qualité pour la fabrication de pierres à aiguiser de galets pointus, ce qui fournira d’excellentes performances de coupe. Qualité sans compromis! Il a été dans notre studio depuis plus de deux ans et est toujours en usage normal!
      2. Multi-usage : Notre whetstone de qualité professionnelle est très durable et durable. En plus d’être utilisé pour polir les outils en cuir, vous pouvez également moudre n’importe quelle lame! Y compris les couteaux de cuisine, le polissage d’accessoires extérieurs, etc.
      3. Sécurité : Nous comprenons l’importance de la sécurité lors de l’utilisation de l’outil d’affûtage. La base en silicone que vous achetez peut fixer la pierre sur la surface en cuir. Ce réglage garantit que la pierre est fixée en un seul endroit lors de l’affûtage.
      4. 1000/3000 double face est disponible, et la protection de la lame est fixée en une seule étape.
      5. Lorsqu’il est utilisé avec Aiguisage Strop, il peut polir l’outil à un effet miroir.

Knife Grinder
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Knife Grinder

  • Availability: In Stock
$29.99
Hurry! only 231 left in stock!
Ask about this product
Your message has been successfully sent to the store owner!
Secure
  1. Advanced white corundum material: not all whetstones are the same. We only import and purchase high-quality materials for manufacturing sharp pebble whetstones, which will provide excellent cutting performance. Uncompromising quality! It has been in our studio for more than two years and is still in normal use!
  2. Multi-purpose: Our professional grade whetstone is very durable and durable. In addition to being used for polishing leather tools, you can also grind any blade! Including kitchen knives, outdoor props polishing, etc.
  3. Safety: We understand the importance of safety when using the sharpening tool. The silicone base you purchase can fix the stone on the leather surface. This setting ensures that the stone is fixed in one place when sharpening.
  4. 1000/3000 double-sided is available, and the blade protection is fixed in one step.
  5. When used with Sharpening Strop, it can polish the tool to a mirror effect.

      1. Advanced white corundum material: not all whetstones are the same. We only import and purchase high-quality materials for manufacturing sharp pebble whetstones, which will provide excellent cutting performance. Uncompromising quality! It has been in our studio for more than two years and is still in normal use!
      2. Multi-purpose: Our professional grade whetstone is very durable and durable. In addition to being used for polishing leather tools, you can also grind any blade! Including kitchen knives, outdoor props polishing, etc.
      3. Safety: We understand the importance of safety when using the sharpening tool. The silicone base you purchase can fix the stone on the leather surface. This setting ensures that the stone is fixed in one place when sharpening.
      4. 1000/3000 double-sided is available, and the blade protection is fixed in one step.
      5. When used with Sharpening Strop, it can polish the tool to a mirror effect.