Нож точильщик
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Нож точильщик

  • Availability: In Stock
$29.99
Hurry! only 20 left in stock!
Ask about this product
Your message has been successfully sent to the store owner!
Secure
  1. Улучшенный белый корунд: не все бруски одинаковы. Мы импортируем и закупаем только высококачественные материалы для изготовления острых галечных брусков, которые обеспечивают отличные режущие характеристики. Бескомпромиссное качество! Он находится в нашей студии более двух лет и до сих пор используется!
  2. Универсальность: наш точильный камень профессионального уровня очень прочен и долговечен. Помимо полировки кожаных инструментов, вы можете заточить любое лезвие! Включая кухонные ножи, полировку уличного реквизита и т. Д.
  3. Безопасность: мы понимаем важность безопасности при использовании инструмента для заточки. Приобретенная вами силиконовая основа может закрепить камень на кожаной поверхности. Такая настройка обеспечивает фиксацию камня на одном месте при заточке.
  4. Доступны двусторонние 1000/3000, и защита лезвия фиксируется за один шаг.
  5. При использовании с Sharpening Strop можно отполировать инструмент до зеркального эффекта.

      1. Улучшенный белый корунд: не все бруски одинаковы. Мы импортируем и закупаем только высококачественные материалы для изготовления острых галечных брусков, которые обеспечивают отличные режущие характеристики. Бескомпромиссное качество! Он находится в нашей студии более двух лет и до сих пор используется!
      2. Универсальность: наш точильный камень профессионального уровня очень прочен и долговечен. Помимо полировки кожаных инструментов, вы можете заточить любое лезвие! Включая кухонные ножи, полировку уличного реквизита и т. Д.
      3. Безопасность: мы понимаем важность безопасности при использовании инструмента для заточки. Приобретенная вами силиконовая основа может закрепить камень на кожаной поверхности. Такая настройка обеспечивает фиксацию камня на одном месте при заточке.
      4. Доступны двусторонние 1000/3000, и защита лезвия фиксируется за один шаг.
      5. При использовании с Sharpening Strop можно отполировать инструмент до зеркального эффекта.

Knife Grinder
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Knife Grinder

  • Availability: In Stock
$29.99
Hurry! only 231 left in stock!
Ask about this product
Your message has been successfully sent to the store owner!
Secure
  1. Advanced white corundum material: not all whetstones are the same. We only import and purchase high-quality materials for manufacturing sharp pebble whetstones, which will provide excellent cutting performance. Uncompromising quality! It has been in our studio for more than two years and is still in normal use!
  2. Multi-purpose: Our professional grade whetstone is very durable and durable. In addition to being used for polishing leather tools, you can also grind any blade! Including kitchen knives, outdoor props polishing, etc.
  3. Safety: We understand the importance of safety when using the sharpening tool. The silicone base you purchase can fix the stone on the leather surface. This setting ensures that the stone is fixed in one place when sharpening.
  4. 1000/3000 double-sided is available, and the blade protection is fixed in one step.
  5. When used with Sharpening Strop, it can polish the tool to a mirror effect.

      1. Advanced white corundum material: not all whetstones are the same. We only import and purchase high-quality materials for manufacturing sharp pebble whetstones, which will provide excellent cutting performance. Uncompromising quality! It has been in our studio for more than two years and is still in normal use!
      2. Multi-purpose: Our professional grade whetstone is very durable and durable. In addition to being used for polishing leather tools, you can also grind any blade! Including kitchen knives, outdoor props polishing, etc.
      3. Safety: We understand the importance of safety when using the sharpening tool. The silicone base you purchase can fix the stone on the leather surface. This setting ensures that the stone is fixed in one place when sharpening.
      4. 1000/3000 double-sided is available, and the blade protection is fixed in one step.
      5. When used with Sharpening Strop, it can polish the tool to a mirror effect.