Устройство для фрезерования кромок кожи WUTA
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Устройство для фрезерования кромок кожи WUTA

  • Availability: In Stock
$79.99 $59.99
Hurry! only 20 left in stock!
Ask about this product
Your message has been successfully sent to the store owner!
Secure
  • Сделайте идеальный круг. Кожаная кромка создана в результате высокоточной обработки пазов с числовым программным управлением. После многих тестов мы решили проблему царапин на нижней канавке. И в то же время гарантируется, что кромка кожи будет идеально круглой после утончения.
  • Шлифовка без тупиков и зеркальной полировки - и прочность, и крайняя резкость. Его вручную отполировал мастер с многолетним опытом, на что уходит много времени. Используя его, вы можете получить чистую и гладкую кромку, что является отличным удобством для последующей обработки кромки кожи.
  • Профессиональный инструмент для снятия фаски - превосходные характеристики, элегантный внешний вид, высокая стоимость, но стоящая перед ним - это наше определение профессиональных инструментов для кожи. «В этот момент наслаждайтесь шелковистой гладкостью», - таково истинное чувство мастера кожи после тестирования этого инструмента.
  • DC53 DIE STEE-твердость 60hrc, обеспечивает лучшую прочность и восстановление; ЭБУНОВАЯ РУЧКА КАПЕЛЬНОЙ ФОРМЫ - с естественной текстурой и блеском, удобная на ощупь; H62 BRASS HOOP-еще 1 месяц светит под открытым небом.
  • НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ - После снятия фаски на кромку кожи нанесите средство для обработки флоренолом или кромочный котэ Pro. При необходимости повторите для получения гладкого края. Аккуратно потрите для более сияющего покрытия.

  • Сделайте идеальный круг. Кожаная кромка создана в результате высокоточной обработки пазов с числовым программным управлением. После многих тестов мы решили проблему царапин на нижней канавке. И в то же время гарантируется, что кромка кожи будет идеально круглой после утончения.
  • Шлифовка без тупиков и зеркальной полировки - и прочность, и крайняя резкость. Его вручную отполировал мастер с многолетним опытом, на что уходит много времени. Используя его, вы можете получить чистую и гладкую кромку, что является отличным удобством для последующей обработки кромки кожи.
  • Профессиональный инструмент для снятия фаски - превосходные характеристики, элегантный внешний вид, высокая стоимость, но стоящая перед ним - это наше определение профессиональных инструментов для кожи. «В этот момент наслаждайтесь шелковистой гладкостью», - таково истинное чувство мастера кожи после тестирования этого инструмента.
  • DC53 DIE STEE-твердость 60hrc, обеспечивает лучшую прочность и восстановление; ЭБУНОВАЯ РУЧКА КАПЕЛЬНОЙ ФОРМЫ - с естественной текстурой и блеском, удобная на ощупь; H62 BRASS HOOP-еще 1 месяц светит под открытым небом.
  • НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ - После снятия фаски на кромку кожи нанесите средство для обработки флоренолом или кромочный котэ Pro. При необходимости повторите для получения гладкого края. Аккуратно потрите для более сияющего покрытия.

Leather Edge Beveler PRO
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Leather Edge Beveler PRO

  • Availability: In Stock
$79.99 $59.99
Hurry! only 50 left in stock!
Ask about this product
Your message has been successfully sent to the store owner!
Secure
  • Bring perfect circle Leather edge-originated from high-precision numerical control slotting. After many tests, we solved the problem of scratches on the bottom groove. And at the same time, it is guaranteed that the shape of the leather edge is perfectly round after being thinned.
  • It was grinding without dead ends and mirror polishing-both strength and extreme sharpness. It was hand-polished by a master with many years of experience, that takes a long time. Using it, you can get a clean and smooth edge, which is an excellent convenience for subsequent leather edge processing.
  • Professional chamfering edge beveler-superior performance, elegant appearance, high cost but well worth, this is our definition of professional leather tools. "At this moment, enjoy the silky smoothness", this is the real feeling of the leather craftsman after testing this tool.
  • DC53 DIE STEE-hardness 60hrc, bring better toughness and recovery; DROP-SHAPED EBONY HANDLE-with natural texture and gloss, comfortable feel; H62 BRASS HOOP-still shines in the open for 1 month.
  • DIRECTIONS-After beveler the leather edge, apply with florenole treatment agent or edge kote Pro. Repeat as necessary for a smooth edge. Rub gently for a more luminous finish.

  • Bring perfect circle Leather edge-originated from high-precision numerical control slotting. After many tests, we solved the problem of scratches on the bottom groove. And at the same time, it is guaranteed that the shape of the leather edge is perfectly round after being thinned.
  • It was grinding without dead ends and mirror polishing-both strength and extreme sharpness. It was hand-polished by a master with many years of experience, that takes a long time. Using it, you can get a clean and smooth edge, which is an excellent convenience for subsequent leather edge processing.
  • Professional chamfering edge beveler-superior performance, elegant appearance, high cost but well worth, this is our definition of professional leather tools. "At this moment, enjoy the silky smoothness", this is the real feeling of the leather craftsman after testing this tool.
  • DC53 DIE STEE-hardness 60hrc, bring better toughness and recovery; DROP-SHAPED EBONY HANDLE-with natural texture and gloss, comfortable feel; H62 BRASS HOOP-still shines in the open for 1 month.
  • DIRECTIONS-After beveler the leather edge, apply with florenole treatment agent or edge kote Pro. Repeat as necessary for a smooth edge. Rub gently for a more luminous finish.