WUTA Leather Edge Beveler
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

WUTA Leather Edge Beveler

  • Availability: In Stock
$79.99 $59.99
Hurry! only 18 left in stock!
Ask about this product
Your message has been successfully sent to the store owner!
Secure
  • Bringen Sie den perfekten Kreis mit. Lederkante stammt aus hochpräzisen numerischen Schlitzen. Nach vielen Tests haben wir das Problem der Kratzer in der unteren Nut gelöst. Gleichzeitig ist garantiert, dass die Form der Lederkante nach dem Ausdünnen perfekt rund ist.
  • Es schleifte ohne Sackgassen und Spiegelpolieren - sowohl Festigkeit als auch extreme Schärfe. Es wurde von einem Meister mit langjähriger Erfahrung von Hand poliert, was lange dauert. Wenn Sie es verwenden, erhalten Sie eine saubere und glatte Kante, was eine hervorragende Annehmlichkeit für die nachfolgende Verarbeitung von Lederkanten darstellt.
  • Professionelle Fasen mit abgeschrägter Kante - überlegene Leistung, elegantes Erscheinungsbild, hohe Kosten, aber es lohnt sich - dies ist unsere Definition für professionelle Lederwerkzeuge. "In diesem Moment genießen Sie die seidige Glätte", das ist das wahre Gefühl des Lederhandwerkers nach dem Testen dieses Werkzeugs.
  • DC53 DIE STEE-Härte 60 Std., Bessere Zähigkeit und Erholung; TROPFENFÖRMIGER EBONY-GRIFF - mit natürlicher Textur und Glanz, angenehmes Gefühl; H62 BRASS HOOP-leuchtet noch 1 Monat im Freien.
  • ANWEISUNGEN - Nach dem Abschrägen der Lederkante mit einem Florenolbehandlungsmittel oder Edge Kote Pro auftragen. Wiederholen Sie diesen Vorgang nach Bedarf für eine glatte Kante. Für ein leuchtenderes Finish sanft einreiben.

  • Bringen Sie den perfekten Kreis mit. Lederkante stammt aus hochpräzisen numerischen Schlitzen. Nach vielen Tests haben wir das Problem der Kratzer in der unteren Nut gelöst. Gleichzeitig ist garantiert, dass die Form der Lederkante nach dem Ausdünnen perfekt rund ist.
  • Es schleifte ohne Sackgassen und Spiegelpolieren - sowohl Festigkeit als auch extreme Schärfe. Es wurde von einem Meister mit langjähriger Erfahrung von Hand poliert, was lange dauert. Wenn Sie es verwenden, erhalten Sie eine saubere und glatte Kante, was eine hervorragende Annehmlichkeit für die nachfolgende Verarbeitung von Lederkanten darstellt.
  • Professionelle Fasen mit abgeschrägter Kante - überlegene Leistung, elegantes Erscheinungsbild, hohe Kosten, aber es lohnt sich - dies ist unsere Definition für professionelle Lederwerkzeuge. "In diesem Moment genießen Sie die seidige Glätte", das ist das wahre Gefühl des Lederhandwerkers nach dem Testen dieses Werkzeugs.
  • DC53 DIE STEE-Härte 60 Std., Bessere Zähigkeit und Erholung; TROPFENFÖRMIGER EBONY-GRIFF - mit natürlicher Textur und Glanz, angenehmes Gefühl; H62 BRASS HOOP-leuchtet noch 1 Monat im Freien.
  • ANWEISUNGEN - Nach dem Abschrägen der Lederkante mit einem Florenolbehandlungsmittel oder Edge Kote Pro auftragen. Wiederholen Sie diesen Vorgang nach Bedarf für eine glatte Kante. Für ein leuchtenderes Finish sanft einreiben.

Leather Edge Beveler PRO
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Leather Edge Beveler PRO

  • Availability: In Stock
$79.99 $59.99
Hurry! only 50 left in stock!
Ask about this product
Your message has been successfully sent to the store owner!
Secure
  • Bring perfect circle Leather edge-originated from high-precision numerical control slotting. After many tests, we solved the problem of scratches on the bottom groove. And at the same time, it is guaranteed that the shape of the leather edge is perfectly round after being thinned.
  • It was grinding without dead ends and mirror polishing-both strength and extreme sharpness. It was hand-polished by a master with many years of experience, that takes a long time. Using it, you can get a clean and smooth edge, which is an excellent convenience for subsequent leather edge processing.
  • Professional chamfering edge beveler-superior performance, elegant appearance, high cost but well worth, this is our definition of professional leather tools. "At this moment, enjoy the silky smoothness", this is the real feeling of the leather craftsman after testing this tool.
  • DC53 DIE STEE-hardness 60hrc, bring better toughness and recovery; DROP-SHAPED EBONY HANDLE-with natural texture and gloss, comfortable feel; H62 BRASS HOOP-still shines in the open for 1 month.
  • DIRECTIONS-After beveler the leather edge, apply with florenole treatment agent or edge kote Pro. Repeat as necessary for a smooth edge. Rub gently for a more luminous finish.

  • Bring perfect circle Leather edge-originated from high-precision numerical control slotting. After many tests, we solved the problem of scratches on the bottom groove. And at the same time, it is guaranteed that the shape of the leather edge is perfectly round after being thinned.
  • It was grinding without dead ends and mirror polishing-both strength and extreme sharpness. It was hand-polished by a master with many years of experience, that takes a long time. Using it, you can get a clean and smooth edge, which is an excellent convenience for subsequent leather edge processing.
  • Professional chamfering edge beveler-superior performance, elegant appearance, high cost but well worth, this is our definition of professional leather tools. "At this moment, enjoy the silky smoothness", this is the real feeling of the leather craftsman after testing this tool.
  • DC53 DIE STEE-hardness 60hrc, bring better toughness and recovery; DROP-SHAPED EBONY HANDLE-with natural texture and gloss, comfortable feel; H62 BRASS HOOP-still shines in the open for 1 month.
  • DIRECTIONS-After beveler the leather edge, apply with florenole treatment agent or edge kote Pro. Repeat as necessary for a smooth edge. Rub gently for a more luminous finish.